Brilliant disco at my wedding on the 20/5/17 brilliant tunes and music for everyone 5*

Mr & Mrs Williams, Royal Victoria Hotel, Snowdonia. 20th of May 2017 (5* Facebook review)

Played everything I asked for at a School 10 Year Reunion and would definitely recommend and use again for other parties - thanks!

Natalie Collett, GRand Hotel, Llandudno. 6th of May 2017 (5* Facebook review)

Absolutely amazing DJ!! Had Gav at our wedding and everyone loved his music choices. Thank you so much for helping make our day perfect.

Mr & Mrs Martin, Tower Hill Barn, Near Wrexham. 11th of March 2017 (5* Facebook review)

Absolutely amazing DJ!! Had Gav at our wedding and everyone loved his music choices. Thank you so much for helping make our day perfect.

Mr & Mrs Powell, Bulkeley Hotel, Beaumaris. 4th of March 2017 (5* Facebook review)

Thank you so much for the fantastic disco you provided at our wedding last night, the guests all loved it and A fair few of us are aching today after dancing way too much! Thoroughly recommend!

Mr & Mrs Jones, Victoria Hotel, Menai Bridge, 21st of January 2017 (5* Facebook review)

Thank you Gav for providing a fantastic disco for my daughters 18th birthday party last week. Everyone had a great time and the dance floor was full all night. We received a professional and friendly service and would highly recommend. Having used Gavs disco several times over the years, we will definitely be using again. Diolch x

Karen Williams, Bangor City Football Club, 6th of January 2017 (5* Facebook review)

On our wedding 3/12/16 at Seiont Manor we had the uplights and the LOVE letters and disco, DJ was excellent and i would highly recommend all his service to anyone as everything was up to a high standard and made our day that extra special.....Thanks Gav

Mr & Mrs Evans, Seiont Manor Hotel, Llanrug, 3rd of December 2016 (5* Facebook review)

Just wanted to say a very big 'Thank you' for doing such a great job at Anja & Mark's Wedding on Saturday. I don't think that dance floor was ever empty!  We had friends that had come up from another Wedding in South Wales on the Thursday and said you were miles better 😃. We know where to come if we have another event - younger daughter 21 next year and presumably another Wedding in the future 😜 Thanks again Sue & Don

Mother of the Bride, Mr & Mrs Williams, Bodelwyddan Castle, 10th of September 2016

Thank you for doing our wedding in seiont on August 5th, brilliant job mate

Mr & Mrs Lewis, Seiont Manor Hotel, Llanrug. 5th of August 2017

Fantastic service from start to end , really made our night ! Highly recommend 100% ! Very professional . And some cracking tunes �� AMAZING !!!!! Thanks Gav

 Mr & Mrs Vincent, Portmeirion Village, Minffordd. 06th of August 2016 (5* Facebook Review) 

It's taken me 10 weeks to get around to leaving this message as Gav was DJ at our wedding on the 17.06.2016 but I was determined I was not going to forget. It's clear to see why Gav has won the Welsh wedding of the year award for so many years he's fantastic, a superstar. Gav gave us a night to remember, we're all still talking about it as if it was yesterday and I'm sure we will continue to talk about, he went above and beyond helping out with the photos, food announcing and even got my dad and now husband to do a speech. The music was fantastic a brilliant variety including some party songs (I was aching for days after oops upside your head) and he played all my guests request, even my request for nelly the elephant as the last song of the night. I cannot thank Gav enough he made my wedding party one to remember and I will certainly be using his services for all future parties. Thank you again from Mr & Mrs Barker

Mr & Mrs Barker, Celtic Royal Hotel, Caernarfon 17th of June 2016 (5* Facebook Review) 

On August 4th, 2016, Gav's Disco provided us all with the best night ever - an unforgettable night that we will continue to talk about for many years to come. Gav made everybody's day by playing all the usual favourites, catering for people of different ages, and played each and every song request - including every little girl's favourite "Let it Go" from Frozen. That song made everything magical for one little guest, and made her feel like a princess. The kids enjoyed the entertainment so much, that they stayed well past their bedtimes! The most memorable part of the night, was when Gav made us all do the Conga, and we followed the best man as he took us all on a tour of the building before returning to the dancefloor for more fun! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for everything you did! We really appreciated your hard work, and would highly recommend you to anyone xx

Alan & Monica Dawson, Royal Victoria Hotel Snowdonia, Llanberis. 04th of August 2016 (5* Facebook Review)

Diolch yn fawr iawn am nithiwr, cawsom ddiwrnod arbennig a mae diolch mawr I bawb sydd wedi bod yn rhan ohono. Pawb wedi mwynhau yn y parti nos, Cadi y forwyn fach wedi codi bore ma am 7 yn gofyn am fynd I ddawsio eto!

Diolch yn fawr iawn I chi

Elliw a Rhys, Celtic Royal Hotel, Caernarfon. 25th of June 2016

Hi 
I would like to thank you and Martin for a fantastic night, I will be recommending you and so are my friends if we here any one wants a disco. Once again many thanks.

Lyn, 60th Birthday party, Victoria Hotel, Menai Bridge,


Would highly recommend Gavs disco. Played at our wedding 29.5.16. Everyone really enjoyed and the dance floor was never empty. Thank you Gav xx

Llinos Haf Jones (& Dewi), Royal Victoria Hotel, Snowdonia. 29th of May 2016 (5* Facebook Review)


Thank-you guys very much for DJ-ing for us at Portmeirion on Saturday we absolutely loved it and so did all the guests! haley & Richard

Loved it. Cheers fellas!!

Haley & Richard, Portmeirion Village, 14th of May 2016 (Facebook Comments)



Amazing disco for my wedding on 23/04/2016. Couldn't of had a better DJ, music was to everyone's taste and everyone was up dancing the whole night. Can't thank you enough for making it more personal with our choice plus with the fun cheesy element too.

Donna & Dylan Thompson, Celtic Royal Hotel, Caernarfon. 23rd of April 2016 (5* Facebook Review)



Haia Gav, 


Dim ond negas fer i ddeud yn fawr IAWN am bopeth ddoe. Fi gawsom ni'n dau ddiwrnod gwyrch,  a pawb yn canmol yr gerddoriaeth! (Hyd yn oed rhai o fy nhelu saesneg wedi ymuno i fewn ar gyfer Da Ni Yma o Hyd ar y Diwadd!)

Diolch eto


Huw & Catrin Jones, Bron Eifion Country House Hotel, Cricieth. 2nd of May 2015


Thank you so much from the both of us for providing the music and the amazing LOVE letters for our wedding on Saturday, The letters look amazing in PJ Hall and were delivered and collected without any trouble. Everyone has told me how amazing the music was on the night, I actually think I spent the whole night on the dance floor myself. Huge Thank you xxx

Jessics & Shaun Thomas, PJ Hall, Bangor University. 18th of April 2015



Fantastic!! Been to a few nights out were gav was the dj! Lovely guy & caters for all ages! Pleasure to have him dj at our wedding x

(Facebook review) Mrs Danielle Naylor, Seiont Manor Hotel, LLanrug. 14th of March 2015


Hi Gav


We hope that you're okay.

We just wanted to thank you for being at our wedding at Bron Eifion
27th September. We have just about recovered from it but everybody
really had a fantastic time .

Thanks again

Dafydd & Denise Thomas, Bron Eifion, Cricieth, 27th September 2014

Hi Gav


I just wanted to say a big thank you to you and your colleague for dj-ing at our wedding!

You were fab on the night and so friendly too which always helps!

Best wishes,
Thanks again
Emma

Emma & Carl
Fellingham, Plas Rhianfa Nr Menai Bridge, 30th of August 2014


Hello mate, Just want to thank you so much for Friday mate
A fantastic night everyone enjoyed it

Kim & Bryn Evans, Plas Maenan, Maenan 5th of September 2014

Thanks Gav for a great set. Everybody had a great time Diolch x

Rhian Evans (sister in law) Mr & Mrs Hunter, Royal Victoria hotel Snowdonia, LLanberis 22nd of June 2013

Hiya Gav,
Just isho ddeud diolch yn fawr iawn i chdi am "fantastic job" yn ein priodas ar 17/11/12 yn plas maenan! Roedd pawb wedi really enjoio fo! Dwi yn recommendio chdi i pawb! Diolch eto,gobeithio weld chdi eto rhyw dro.x


Sioned a Huw,Plas Maenan, Conwy valley. 17th of November 2012

Gav.
Dim ond gair bach i ddweud diolch yn fawr iawn am y disgo nos sadwrn - gret.  Pawb wedi mwynhau a chael amser da.
Diolch eto,


Alaw a Robat, The Celtic Royal Hotel, Caernarfon. 11th of August 2012
Hi Gav,
Me and Eirian would like to say thank you for setting up the disco on our wedding!
we both were extremely happy with your service and would recommend you to any one needing music entertainment!

Many thanks

Anthony and Eirian Tre ysgawen hall, LLangefni. 9th of June 2012
Gav,
Just wanted to thank you again for the Dj at our wedding -
He had the floor packed from the first to the last song and everyone loved it!
Cheers

Al & Trace Tros Yr Arfon 21th of April 2012
Gavin,
Miwsig rili da gen ti neithiwr Gav. Genod i gyd di enjoio, blast from the past go iawn! Diolch i chdi :)

Sian Pritchard ,30th Birthday Party Caernarfon Rugby Club. 7th of Janruary 2012
Gavin,
Dim ond gair o ddiolch o galon am y disgo ardderchog a gawson yn ein parti Nadolig, Roedd pawb wedi mwynhau. Diolch

Clwb Ffermwyr ieuanc Llangybi. Clwb golff Caernarfon 29th Of December 2011
Gavin,
Diolch fawr iawn i chdi am neithiwr...fantastic pawb wedi enjoio diolch

Fiona Owen, (mother, 13th birthday Party) LLanrug Village hall 7th of October 2011

Gavin,
Thank you so much for the fab job you did at our wedding! everyone had a great time Thanks =) xx

Stephanie Roberts, Buckley Hotel,Beaumaris. 30th of July 2011
Dear Gav,
Paul and I just wanted to say a huge thank you for djing so well at our wedding. The dancefloor was packed from begining to the end and paul and I couldn't be happter. The music was great and everyone had a fantastic time.  Thank you once again.

Paul & Rebecca Berrett. Seiont Manor Hotel, Llanrug. 29th of December 2010
Gavin,
Didn't get a chance to thank you at the end of Saturday night, it was an amazing evening and we were so chuffed at how it all went and the fact the dance floor was full most of the night!!, Thanks again and we shall definitely be recommending you!!

Many Thanks John & MelRoberts, R