What can we say...Gav gave us a perfect wedding disco, exactly as we hoped - lighting, playlists & requests! The love letters were a perfect backdrop for our dance floor!! Highly recommend, very professional and engaging!

Mr & Mrs Skelhorn, Chateau Rhianfa, Menai Bridge, 16th of July 2018 (5* Facebook review)

Thank you for such an amazing night! We couldn't have wished for a better night.
Gav done our wedding last weekend and was very professional and attentive and knew what the crowd wanted. Everyone has been raving about how good the disco/karaoke was and its all down to Gav and his team. Thank you for being amazing! X

Mr & Mrs Coultate, The Mill, Pontrug 17th of March 2018 (5* Facebook review)

Thanks to Gav for our perfect wedding disco in April at Seiont Manor, everything was perfect, loved the uplighting too! Great disco, loved the music, 1st class service

Mr & Mrs Parry, Seiont Manor Hotel, Llanrug April 2018 (5* Facebook review)


Absolutely fantastic service at our wedding last week! Disco/karaoke and uplights! We danced and sang for hours nothing was too much trouble! Amazing DJing! Thank you so much

Mr & Mrs Owen, (Management Centre, Bangor) 24th of March 2018 (5* Facebook review)

Thanks for making our daughters 18th amazing! Top lads ��xxxx

Mrs Worthington, (Parent) Anglesey April 2018 (5* Facebook review)

Gav was the DJ at my 30th birthday party and did a fantastic job thank you very much highly recommended and I will be booking again if I ever need a DJ

Carys Jones, Bethesda Cricket Club, January 2018 (5* Facebook review)

Job gwych gan Gav yn Parti Priodas ni yn Royal Victoria Llanberis. Chwarae cerddoiaeth gwych!

 Mr & Mrs Bowers, Royal Victoria Hotel Snowdonia, September 2017 (5* Facebook Review)

We had Gav at our wedding on 9/9/2017 in Trearddur Bay hotel and he was brilliant the dance floor wasn't empty for a minute with his song choices and playlist. First class service�

Mr & Mrs Williams, Treaddur Bay Hotel, Anglesey, 9th of September 2017 (5* Facebook review)

Brilliant DJ! We recently had Gav at our wedding and there wasn’t a single moment where the dance floor was empty! Thanks so much for doing a brilliant job for our special day �
Layla & Josh 

Layla & Josh, Chateau Rhianfa, Menai Bridge, November 2017 (5* Facebook review)